Deleting a character will permanently destroy any items in that character's inventory as well as any character-based unlocks associated with that character.
If you are certain you wish to delete "%str1%," type the name below and click "Delete."
Deleting a character will permanently destroy any items in that character's inventory as well as any character-based unlocks associated with that character.
If you are certain you wish to delete "%str1%," type the name below and click "Delete." · Guild Wars 2 Database